Welcome to the PSA!

Hi everyone and welcome to JJ’s Pedantic Semantic Antics, otherwise known as the PSA! I’m really excited to be starting a blog after years of talking about it. I hope that this blog will provide an informative, analytical, acerbic, and fun way of looking at current and recent popular culture, particularly TV and movies. I plan on updating the blog as frequently as I can, so please check back often to see if updates have been made, or sign up to be notified when I post. Also, I’d love it if any of you decide to guest post at some point – one of my hopes for the blog is that what I (or you) write generates discussion. Thanks for coming along for the ride!Image

Leave a Reply

